Vereinsvorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

Florian Leicher

Telefon   +49 651 99 52 835

Mobile    +49 172 890 72 18

Email     florian.leicher@sv-trier-irsch.de

2. Vorsitzende 

 

Regina Bux

Mobil:    +49 

E-Mail : regina@bux.de

1. Geschäftsführer

  

Christian Schmitz

Telefon:  0651-31387 

Mobil :    0179-5236289

E-Mail : schmitz@trier-tip.de

2. Geschäftsführer

 

Claudia Görgen
Telefon: 0651 6500765

Mobil :  0170 2677549

E-Mail : claudia.goergen@sv-trier-irsch.de  

 

Schatzmeister

 

Holger von Keutz

Telefon:   0651 24773
Mobil:      00352-621332383

Email:      holger.sv@gmx.de

Technischer Leiter

 

Uwe Schmitz

Telefon:   0651 9953936
Mobil:      0174 9766282

Email:      uwe.schmitz@sv-trier-irsch.de

Jugendleiter

 

Franz-Josef Steffes

Telefon: 0651-9955663  
Mobil:    0171-1158304  

E-Mail : franjo.steffes@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball
 

Oliver Briesch

Telefon: 06588 910030

Mobil :  0170 2903756

E-Mail : oliver.briesch@sv-trier-irsch.de

Abteilung Tennis

 

Andrea Meyer

Telefon: 0651 18118

Mobil :  0177 5363435

E-Mail : andrea.meyer@sv-trier-irsch.de

Abteilungsleiter Pilates

 

Josephine Roth

Telefon: 0651 - 5611319

Mobil : 0151 - 17378087

E-Mail : finiloecherer@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Damengymnastik/Kinderturnen

 

Melanie Schmitz

Telefon: 0651 - 31387

Mobil : 0176 - 22650404

E-Mail :

Abteilungsleiter 2.Weg Herren 

 

Robert Hauer

Telefon: 0651 18888

Mobil :  0170 2342714

E-Mail : robert.hauer@sv-trier-irsch.de